## **HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR**

## PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 16 JULY 2021 PROCEEDING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	After No.01	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav
4	After No.03	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
5	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
7	After No.05	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
9	After No.02	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
10	After No.04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
11	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
12	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
13	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
14	After No.01	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
15	At 10:30 AM & After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi

16	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
17	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
18	At 10:30 AM & After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
19	After No.03	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)